Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Aug 5, 2020. It is now read-only.
This repository was archived by the owner on Aug 5, 2020. It is now read-only.

Inform users to upgrade when previewing #41

Description

@jansepar

Currently we only tell users when they are out of date when they push a build. But they are previewing a lot more then they are pushing. I think we should attempt to do a check when people use preview and build (but also make sure we dont break things if they have no connection).

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions