Skip to content

add option to delete screenshot after sharing via checkbox #12

Description

@hexman1999

in hyperos and miui there is a checkbox above the share menu (delete screenshot after sharing) which helps to remove excess junk from your screenshots folder + it is not permenant as it is on the share menu, each time you share you choose if you want to keep or delete, but the checkbox state should be rememberd for the next time and not reset every time

thank you!

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions