You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When you unlink an organization and then delete the organization that is attached to a project, any time logs attached the project also get deleted or at least become removed from the view and unrecoverable.
Decoupled in 0.9.3 - we use this for ourselves with strict customer assignment but it makes sense to make it a hierarchy. In 0.9.3 deleting a customer no longer cascades
Activity
fix(time): derive worklog customer from the project
stefan-ernst commentedon Nov 4, 2026
Decoupled in 0.9.3 - we use this for ourselves with strict customer assignment but it makes sense to make it a hierarchy. In 0.9.3 deleting a customer no longer cascades