Skip to content

Keep Downloaded Lessons Content After Password Reset #261

Description

@LinuxinaBit

When password is reset the app has to redownload all the lessons and base content.
This is bad design if you happen to forget your password in a situation where an internet connection is unavailable.
The base content (no user generated data for obvious reasons) should be retained so the app doesn’t have to redownload it after the Terms and Conditions are accepted again.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions